*in alphabetical order

The Honorable Roy Cordes Jr.
Fort Bend County Attorney

The Honorable Tom Delay
Former US House Majority Leader and US Congressman, District 22

The Honorable Bob Hebert
Former Fort Bend County Judge

The Honorable Greg Hill
Former Judge and Pearland City Councilman

US Congressman Pete Olson
Congressional District 22

The Honorable Vincent Morales
Fort Bend County Commissioner Precinct 1, Former Mayor Of Rosenburg

The Honorable Andy Meyers
Fort Bend County Commissioner, Precinct 3

The Honorable Bill Rickert
Fort Bend Treasurer

State Representative Phil Stephenson
Texas House – District 85 

Endorse Steve by Filling Out the Form

Community and Faith Leaders

Amanda Bolin

Chris Carmona

Leonard Chan

Anthony Dolcefino

JJ Clemence
Republican Precinct Chair 4044

Bill Birdwell

Scott Coffee

Whitney Cueva

Bryan English
Former Senior Advisor to US Senator, Ted Cruz

Kevin Fulton

Chris Gillett

Dylan Glass

Pat Hebert

Aaron Hermes

Colleen Herman
Republican Precinct Chair

Amy Holsworth
RPT Election Integrity and HCRP Ballot Security Committee

Linda Howell
Fort Bend Republican Party Chair

Dick Hudgins
Republican Precinct 1025 Chair

Max-alalibo Ibifrisolam
Republican Precinct 2060 Chair, African Conservative Assembly

Jacey Jetton
Former Fort Bend County Republican Party Chairman

Sakki Joseph
Founder of Congress PAC

Amanda J. Johnson

Jaison Joseph

Sharon Leal
Republican Precinct 2022 Chair

Craig LeTulle
Republican Precinct 1152 Chair

Shawn McDonald

Joseph McReynolds
President of Spring Branch Republicans

Matthew Morgan

Stewart Morris
Founder, Stewart Title Company

James Pressler
Republican Precinct 1087 Chair

Bangar Reddy

Manish Seth

Henry Segelke
2018 Democratic candidate for Texas Senate District 15 

Organizations & Publications